Transform supports all students to learn and thrive and ensures that “The Acton Way” is brought to life in every corner of our school, creating the foundations and conditions to transform the life chances of every student.

Transform are a team of professionals dedicated to building bright futures for our young people, strengthening   existing links with and building new partnerships between our school and the local community. We run an exciting programme designed to address and meet a broad range of additional needs.

We ensure all students are safe and happy in school and support our students academically, socially and emotionally so that they develop, progress and succeed.

Staff

Mr J NoelDeputy Headteacher for Inclusion, Behaviour and Safeguarding, Designated Safeguarding Leadjnoel@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk
Mr D AizenbergDeputy Designated Safeguarding Leaddaizenberg@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk
Ms N ButlerDeputy Designated Safeguarding Leadnbutler@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk
Ms L SpencerSEND Leaderlspencer@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk
Ms M Johnson Safeguarding and SEND Adminmjohnson@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk
Ms L HillmanTransform Adminlhillman@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk

In This Section

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK